A Masters's Musings

The Last 5 Entries

My return debut log - 2006-02-09
moving_journal - 2004-06-24
Closed again. - 2003-09-27
Link to CollarednCuffed Group - 2003-09-23
Death Of A Mother - 2003-09-22

2002-06-20 // 7:19 p.m.

Nipple Piercings.

Just saw paw4�s . diary entry. We have discussed the issue of nipple piercings for some time now and am glad that she is going to go with a friend to lend mutual support in her piercings. If they can agree on a mutual venue then they will both have them done together but each seems to have differing opinions on where to go, ironically, for the same reason. Both have web sites and here & here . The latter has little online information but has a big reputation. The former has both the reputation and also the information. So will leave them to resolve between themselves which they want to use. I don't mind, so long as it is one or the other.

When paw4 decides to go ahead with something there is no stopping her. She has already indicated that she would like to lock up her nipples already with this shield and padlock . I love the shield but the padlock I think will be really too much for her for a while. I have suggested something more like this or this , although the last one might catch a little. Then when things settle she can consider the weights! lol

Also, should the need arise, she can also still breast feed after the nipples have been pierced, as long as they have healed and are regularly cared for.

I first discovered Primitive Origins when I was making tentative enquiries about brandings. This is still a grey area as far as the English law is concerned, but you can still get it done professionally, if you know where to go. They also did the BDSM tattoo on paws left arm. When the ring of the emblem faded they agreed to touch it up for free. They are also very good, as is Cold Steel with the aftercare. The infection rate is also much lower because they do not have the turnover of customers so have more time to clean up after each procedure. There again Cold Steel has more rooms. All in all it is swings and roundabouts. I know one and not the other personally, as does paw4, but then the reports of Cold Steel come from several reputable sources.

willow is still having a hard time with the ex. His condition isn't yet improving and the thought of having to be the one to decide if and when to turn the life support machine off, when he has been living with another partner for several years now, is playing heavily on her mind. The ideal situation would be for a mutual decision on when and if to turn off the life support machine, looking at things objectively, but it is hard to be objective in such situations and willow realises this too.

Heard from my friend in Ireland today. She also wanted to slave to me a while ago and still wants to I suspect. She has been seriously ill in hospital and needs to go back in for the removal of a tumour very shortly. She is very concerned that she will not survive this operation. The sister seems to think she has been cautioned this might be the case, which is why it is playing on her so much. Her meds have given her severe mood swings. One minute I am the one and only and another she just wants to kill me. Doctors changed her meds today and now she seems much calmer.

Add to that another phone call I got from a former slave of mine who was under consideration from me and it has been an eventful 24 hours.

B/F aka Quietus, sorry didn't get back to you yesterday. Tried today but think you might have been out. Left a note on sin�s comments page re discussion with paw4.

Jaxraven . Since you touched my life you seem to always be able to affect me with your writing. I hope that things work out for you and be sure to know I am thinking of you.

Care To Comment On This Entry

Smoulder // Flame


Older | Newest | Sign My Guestbook! | Profile | Email | Rings | Host

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Diary Rings