A Masters's Musings

The Last 5 Entries

My return debut log - 2006-02-09
moving_journal - 2004-06-24
Closed again. - 2003-09-27
Link to CollarednCuffed Group - 2003-09-23
Death Of A Mother - 2003-09-22

2003-09-23 // 7:10 a.m.

Link to CollarednCuffed Group

I created a new yahoo group called Collared, about two weeks ago. It was intended to be for those who are, or seek to become, collared; the curious and their Owners.

Without any warning, and still without reason, yahoo shut the group down after just one week.

Never one to be beaten I have created a new one called CollarednCufffed, with the same aims and objectives.The group has been running a little over a week and already has nearly 200 members.

Today Yahoo closed that group down too.As a result I have now created another list called http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CollaredNCuffedGroup/

For those who read the diary and think I have just given up there is a sign up link below.


Click to subscribe to CollaredNCuffedGroup

The site address is: http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/collaredncuffed/

Care To Comment On This Entry

Smoulder // Flame


Older | Newest | Sign My Guestbook! | Profile | Email | Rings | Host

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Diary Rings