A Masters's Musings

The Last 5 Entries

My return debut log - 2006-02-09
moving_journal - 2004-06-24
Closed again. - 2003-09-27
Link to CollarednCuffed Group - 2003-09-23
Death Of A Mother - 2003-09-22

2002-06-18 // 11:24 a.m.

Welcome Mistress Greenseed

I wish to, and hope that others who read this will also, welcome Mistress Greenseed to Diaryland. She is a very good friend of Mine and has had the feelings of a Domme for some years now. The more she read the more she wanted to know and the more she wanted to experience this lifestyle. This Diaryland account is her �coming out� stage. The seed has germinated and the flower is about to bloom. O what a flower! This Mistress has some very special and unique qualities that she can offer the right person. What are those qualities? Well it wouldn�t be fair of me to pre-empt her own introduction to this wider audience so I will leave that to Her to tell you. Please do drop by and welcome her to the world. She will need the help and support of as many people as possible if this transition is to be as successful as She hopes and I know it can be. I learned about this lifestyle, not from one, but many. I have always believed that the more opinions and input a person has the stronger the character of that person becomes. Mistress Greenseed has the potential.

Care To Comment On This Entry

Smoulder // Flame


Older | Newest | Sign My Guestbook! | Profile | Email | Rings | Host

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Diary Rings