A Masters's Musings

The Last 5 Entries

My return debut log - 2006-02-09
moving_journal - 2004-06-24
Closed again. - 2003-09-27
Link to CollarednCuffed Group - 2003-09-23
Death Of A Mother - 2003-09-22

2002-06-19 // 12:45 a.m.

More page layout changes

As you may have noticed, there are a few minor changes in layout on the page. The rings have all been moved to their own page.

If you want to see the rings then just click on the link on each page.

There is now a comments option. When you go to the comments page there is a link to take you back to the page you were at initially.

The colour, and postion, of the text has been changed. I was aware of the problems with the old text and tried to work round it but I like the background so, eventually, rebuilt my html. Still accrediting some of the page as some of the scripts came from another site.

Comments welcome. The only ones i dont want are from spammers.

Care To Comment On This Entry

Smoulder // Flame


Older | Newest | Sign My Guestbook! | Profile | Email | Rings | Host

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Diary Rings